0024256: TKOpenGl - C++/CLI application compilation issue due to namespaces collision
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 11:04:28 +0000 (15:04 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 08:21:27 +0000 (12:21 +0400)
commit8fa64b522f948430e7b651fa264adf580b9af80a
treee9d3a36eecf20133cac2aa271eac400b23f3e370
parent1da5279e08b2b4e3e6b68c29f278a966289519bb
0024256: TKOpenGl - C++/CLI application compilation issue due to namespaces collision
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context.hxx