0027442: Rotation sweep can't be rendered in 3D
authoroan <oan@opencascade.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 16:07:15 +0000 (19:07 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 May 2016 07:17:38 +0000 (10:17 +0300)
commit8e509b0ba194e9c502997dfc1000c9d4f9672a08
tree623dfa1834f29a07cb4c587eeee12c6897dcce77
parenta9b51f49770330789d65438353c612379375a956
0027442: Rotation sweep can't be rendered in 3D

Do not insert internal nodes for Cylinder in case if it is less than DefFace value or in case of long cylinder with small radius due to protection against overflow during casting to integer.

Small correction of shape name in test case for issue CR27442
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_FastDiscretFace.cxx
tests/bugs/mesh/bug27442 [new file with mode: 0644]