0031228: It is impossible switch off setting default names for objects inherited... IR-2020-09-11
authorgka <gka@opencascade.com>
Mon, 9 Dec 2019 15:29:06 +0000 (18:29 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 12 Sep 2020 17:42:26 +0000 (20:42 +0300)
commit88610dfc0e8edbb0b8b436ddaa21fab8477d945e
treea0db6777aedfcad62f4ad61091cb47c698ecff1e
parent0784d6e3cbc5b94caaaa422f072c307085a138d6
0031228: It is impossible switch off setting default names for objects inherited TObj_Partition

In order to switch off setting default names for objects of the type TObj_Partition argument "theSetName" defining addition of the default names was added
src/TObj/TObj_Partition.cxx
src/TObj/TObj_Partition.hxx