Adjusting new testing cases
authorbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 14:00:52 +0000 (17:00 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 14:26:11 +0000 (17:26 +0300)
commit8750c36a35a1c377d5ca03c8a88cb0fc61ebaa73
treea8d5b047f0e7cba9eacddb1b48d79875e2c0d574
parentd088c9c2a17de6f5db1bf984b9ec5533f6e5f78b
Adjusting new testing cases
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25772
tests/bugs/vis/bug25624