0027194: Possible division by zero in IntPatch_WLineTool
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 08:54:44 +0000 (11:54 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 May 2016 12:04:28 +0000 (15:04 +0300)
commit871776ea38176a7658606f458a3be5c0326ad161
tree973fcf668a41e96f1155418cc112c471d135120a
parent09eca2b5b312d64c378ae0b2e9c075b49fa1c68b
0027194: Possible division by zero in IntPatch_WLineTool

Correct handling for division by zero is added. This prevents exception when FPE is enabled
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_WLineTool.cxx