0030874: Modeling Algorithms - GCPnts_TangentialDeflection inserts the points between...
authordrazmyslovich <razmyslovich@volumegraphics.com>
Wed, 7 Aug 2019 12:10:32 +0000 (15:10 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 13:56:38 +0000 (16:56 +0300)
commit846245d4b2c92534dea815a7bb4903bb9ac7ccee
tree3d77adc05e07498e984ca3ff7737edde26e0e896
parentd7fa57a7a39bd2054e3b7f3a561d89fbe9ec726a
0030874: Modeling Algorithms - GCPnts_TangentialDeflection inserts the points between nearby points

Check the points distance before inserting a new point in between.
src/GCPnts/GCPnts_TangentialDeflection.pxx