0032041: Modeling Data - Access violation ExchangeUV in Geom_BezierSurface
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 7 Jan 2021 20:10:27 +0000 (23:10 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 10:30:35 +0000 (13:30 +0300)
commit83746de803f2526ce2b64ebb0cc1e58a7bb7703e
treeb80d1e4741e991a202528010789bfc095731d0e8
parentcfb54c0c0a5081678f1e90a1703ab589751f6b5f
0032041: Modeling Data - Access violation ExchangeUV in Geom_BezierSurface

Added missing NULL-checks to Geom_BezierSurface::ExchangeUV() and Geom_BSplineSurface::ExchangeUV().
src/Geom/Geom_BSplineSurface.cxx
src/Geom/Geom_BezierSurface.cxx
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug32041 [new file with mode: 0644]