0023852: OSD_Path interprets unc paths incorrectly
authorika <ika@opencascade.com>
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 08:15:13 +0000 (12:15 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 07:38:42 +0000 (11:38 +0400)
commit802ea1e6fd6d19b85b0b9446c7fad007892445e1
tree6f517dd6696da05aa9ceb6761819bf1e6406850e
parentb92d758fec3ffb264533568e6ce8367d954dc4f9
0023852: OSD_Path interprets unc paths incorrectly

checking for unc path on Windows was added
change deprecated macro WNT to _WIN32
Adding test case for this fix
src/OSD/OSD_Path.cxx
tests/bugs/fclasses/bug23852 [new file with mode: 0755]