0032299: Application Framework - Loading OCAF document saved with earlier version...
authormpv <mpv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 15:31:31 +0000 (18:31 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 9 Jun 2021 16:46:22 +0000 (19:46 +0300)
commit7b3a032f1ea961aff793fa9f1c565d6d8667922e
tree1498b279c99b29e7d014297d30833414a0b9fec1
parent623e54f9acc23cd2ca5f6a3f656db851d30a1633
0032299: Application Framework - Loading OCAF document saved with earlier version fails when using OCCT 7.5.1

Keeping information about the file start instead of calling tellg. This fixes problem with not-seekable streams used for XML files reading and improves performance of XML files reading (about 10%), since tellg is quite long operation.
src/LDOM/LDOMParser.cxx
src/LDOM/LDOMParser.hxx
src/LDOM/LDOM_XmlReader.cxx
src/LDOM/LDOM_XmlReader.hxx