0032473: Visualization, WNT_Window::ProcessMessage() - handle WM_TOUCH
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 5 Jul 2021 20:34:33 +0000 (23:34 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 9 Jul 2021 16:14:39 +0000 (19:14 +0300)
commit7b17aba789dab7269c52089e677544616bac0da9
tree56de026c5aef3836391dd0156853b19c0e831e6d
parent0f04bd99d07f417abbecf17d54c4a9754aa4f3ae
0032473: Visualization, WNT_Window::ProcessMessage() - handle WM_TOUCH

WNT_Window::ProcessMessage() now redirects WM_TOUCH events to AIS_ViewController,
so that it is possible to use multitouch displays in Draw Harness on Windows platform.

_WIN32_WINNT in CMake configuration for MinGW has been raised from 0x0501 to 0x0601.
adm/cmake/occt_defs_flags.cmake
src/V3d/V3d_View.cxx
src/WNT/WNT_Window.cxx
src/WNT/WNT_Window.hxx