0025729: algorith BRepOffset_MakeOffset(...) produces wrong result for join type...
authormkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 12:18:26 +0000 (15:18 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 12:45:59 +0000 (15:45 +0300)
commit7ad63454a589f583c1b5be7dd77ae668fa0f8dbf
tree4d6b5eb54e09e73ab08cd03a48591ceee1e2327b
parent172f6352787dc7bdd58459d6f17ea4080c6edc68
0025729: algorith BRepOffset_MakeOffset(...) produces wrong result for join type Intersection

Test case for issue CR25729
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25729