0031763: Foundation Classes - reporting of progress within parallel algorithms
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Sun, 13 Sep 2020 16:48:30 +0000 (19:48 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 16:32:57 +0000 (19:32 +0300)
commit7a3e8aad74f5df1b17d2677bb9aaf09a78e3a620
treecc411f6baf24207cb00a40f2163c19187d1568e9
parent88610dfc0e8edbb0b8b436ddaa21fab8477d945e
0031763: Foundation Classes - reporting of progress within parallel algorithms

Classes Message_ProgressRange and Message_ProgressScope are improved to store start point of the range.
Method Message_ProgressScope::Value() is improved to compute the value in the current scope from the actual current value of the global progress.
Description of Message_ProgressScope class is improved.

Off-topic:
- method Message_ProgressScope::Relieve() is renamed to Close() for semantic consistency
- article in Upgrade Guide is revised and corrected
dox/dev_guides/upgrade/upgrade.md
src/Draw/Draw_ProgressIndicator.cxx
src/Message/Message_ProgressIndicator.hxx
src/Message/Message_ProgressRange.hxx
src/Message/Message_ProgressScope.hxx
src/Message/Message_ProgressSentry.hxx
src/QABugs/QABugs_11.cxx