0031013: Application Framework - Storage status is wrong after a failure
authorvro <vro@opencascade.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2019 05:36:21 +0000 (08:36 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 12:15:42 +0000 (15:15 +0300)
commit780fbc28972699f8f6a8f7b36de015d91279d79f
tree1215b716df553864de3865171ad0bb7cad84fa01
parent620a6baa59c9d51ed735c3c9356f12b09f043b44
0031013: Application Framework - Storage status is wrong after a failure

CDF_StoreList.cxx::Store() was amended
src/CDF/CDF_StoreList.cxx