0032340: OCCT Documentation - highlight C++ code snippets
authorbtokarev <btokarev@opencascade.com>
Tue, 18 May 2021 10:09:50 +0000 (13:09 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Sat, 22 May 2021 07:36:38 +0000 (10:36 +0300)
commit77d94fd1747b342bc4f7adc217ea23dae9d4d575
treed027f62ca87a74da43d0675b46928f43d4805576
parent4d67a3695268fdf5aeb9a3b97324c17755d47b0f
0032340: OCCT Documentation - highlight C++ code snippets

Added {.cpp} highlighting markers to the C++ code blocks in documentation;
Excessive tildes "~~~~~~~" in code block borders are reduced to required minimum of "~~~~" (4);
Removed obsolete space bars after code block borders;
TCL code blocks are now highlighted with {.php} markers;
Removed excessive {.cpp} highlighting markers appended to non-code blocks such as lists, reports and file content or structure examples;
Minor fixes for tests.md and draw_test_harness.md (whitespace removal and structural fix for "Where:" in code examples);
Minimum HDD space for OCCT updated in introduction.md.
25 files changed:
dox/build/build_occt/building_occt.md
dox/contribution/coding_rules.md
dox/contribution/git_guide/git_guide.md
dox/contribution/tests/tests.md
dox/debug/debug.md
dox/introduction/introduction.md
dox/samples/ocaf.md
dox/samples/ocaf_func.md
dox/specification/boolean_operations/boolean_operations.md
dox/specification/brep_format.md
dox/tutorial/tutorial.md
dox/upgrade/upgrade.md
dox/user_guides/draw_test_harness/draw_test_harness.md
dox/user_guides/foundation_classes/foundation_classes.md
dox/user_guides/iges/iges.md
dox/user_guides/inspector/inspector.md
dox/user_guides/mesh/mesh.md
dox/user_guides/modeling_algos/modeling_algos.md
dox/user_guides/modeling_data/modeling_data.md
dox/user_guides/ocaf/ocaf.md
dox/user_guides/shape_healing/shape_healing.md
dox/user_guides/step/step.md
dox/user_guides/vis/vis.md
dox/user_guides/visualization/visualization.md
dox/user_guides/xde/xde.md