0026584: Eliminate compile warnings obtained by building occt with vc14: declaration...
authorski <ski@opencascade.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 11:47:04 +0000 (14:47 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 13:55:58 +0000 (16:55 +0300)
commit747f90db8aaf3ac6f09d05b7b4258afeca8a6178
tree38c824b7c9522a23111ade5adb7e4ec210b83ead
parent1dfe71a62b32fa4725caf4214c53b83810cb72eb
0026584: Eliminate compile warnings obtained by building occt with vc14: declaration of local variable hides class member

Eliminated warning "declaration of variable hides class member"
src/NCollection/NCollection_CellFilter.hxx
src/math/math_GlobOptMin.cxx