0024930: Visualization - SetMaterial/UnsetMaterial/UnsetColor are not implemented...
authordbp <dbp@opencascade.com>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 10:05:21 +0000 (14:05 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 10:06:07 +0000 (14:06 +0400)
commit735dc1d26e45b47002396beacc71066468826d75
treed3e9d2b89d50955116f11181225ed66242b1242b
parent0499eb06703eca5643ef1cde09b59cad54921a3c
0024930: Visualization - SetMaterial/UnsetMaterial/UnsetColor are not implemented for AIS_TexturedShape

Correction of test case for issue CR24930
src/AIS/AIS_TexturedShape.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_TexturedShape.hxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug24930 [new file with mode: 0755]