0028242: [Regression] HLR Poly Algo has broken edges
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2019 15:15:55 +0000 (18:15 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2019 16:16:38 +0000 (19:16 +0300)
commit7185019ae6c1972deea433201bc08a727e50de29
tree96e19d8bc540e8e03d09d5d87b173fdcd32676de
parent090ef040125d33234fa6110f313987a63b4b8701
0028242: [Regression] HLR Poly Algo has broken edges

Added test hlr poly_hlr bug28242
tests/hlr/poly_hlr/bug28242 [new file with mode: 0644]