0025136: Visualization - fix multiple Aspect_ColorScale usage issues
authorisz <isz@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 09:53:55 +0000 (12:53 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 12:16:19 +0000 (15:16 +0300)
commit7121535194ce383a10c07302e309f9c019f02026
tree0ca38ff524808e05e7f9b064208e53b9677271f9
parent696d81d000c312ab2b26b466430cce873e4fe47e
0025136: Visualization - fix multiple Aspect_ColorScale usage issues

Update documentat if the class.
SetColor() and SetLabel() now work with 0-based index.
SetColor() now checks length of myColors.
Remove methods GetCurrentColor() and GetCurrentLabel().
Methods GetColor() and GetLabel() now can be used to get user-specified and default colors / labels.
Round down IntervNumber in FindColor().
DrawScale() - show labels even for one interval.

Redesign Draw Harness command vcolorscale, provide new options.
Update test cases which use vcolorscale command.
src/Aspect/Aspect_ColorScale.cdl
src/Aspect/Aspect_ColorScale.cxx
src/V3d/V3d_ColorScale.cdl
src/V3d/V3d_ColorScale.cxx
src/V3d/V3d_LayerMgr.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx
tests/3rdparty/fonts/A1
tests/bugs/vis/bug21091_1
tests/bugs/vis/bug22819
tests/bugs/vis/bug25027
tests/bugs/vis/bug25136 [new file with mode: 0644]