0027447: Add support for long IGES entity names
authorMartin Siggel <martin.siggel@dlr.de>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 11:33:57 +0000 (14:33 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 11:58:35 +0000 (14:58 +0300)
commit6f21399c0d3cf5b02e2cba2c2d4840f833548184
treecb82cca47f6ebd1d98952ba377d4e57ddccfb437
parent9d1bf7ae0556aeee9b7a26d8f8f9baa297695ccc
0027447: Add support for long IGES entity names

Adding support for long IGES names.
The method IGESCAFControl_Writer::WriteNames is now extended
to also write IGES 406 / 15 name entities containing the full label name.

Test case for issue #27447
src/IGESCAFControl/IGESCAFControl_Writer.cxx
tests/bugs/xde/bug27447 [new file with mode: 0644]