0031703: Data Exchange, RWGltf_CafWriter - add option putting textures inside GLB...
authormkrylova <mkrylova@opencascade.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2020 08:33:58 +0000 (11:33 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 18:05:05 +0000 (21:05 +0300)
commit6eb502b27b4449f31133abab775736da1fdf2253
tree89da74ee29f83db4607abc3af49a6f0f72114196
parenta2cb8561eb1d77db78bccf8296f9f729eaf8cb47
0031703: Data Exchange, RWGltf_CafWriter - add option putting textures inside GLB file as alternative to external references

RWGltf_CafWriter::ToEmbedTexturesInGlb() - added option embedding textures
into GLB file enabled by default.
Fixed uninitialized class field RWGltf_CafWriter::myIsForcedUVExport.

Image_Texture::MimeType() - added method returning MIME type based on image file format.
Image_Texture::WriteImage() - added method writing image into stream.
12 files changed:
src/Image/Image_Texture.cxx
src/Image/Image_Texture.hxx
src/RWGltf/RWGltf_CafWriter.cxx
src/RWGltf/RWGltf_CafWriter.hxx
src/RWGltf/RWGltf_GltfBufferView.hxx
src/RWGltf/RWGltf_GltfMaterialMap.cxx
src/RWGltf/RWGltf_GltfMaterialMap.hxx
src/RWMesh/RWMesh_MaterialMap.cxx
src/RWMesh/RWMesh_MaterialMap.hxx
src/XSDRAWSTLVRML/XSDRAWSTLVRML.cxx
tests/de_mesh/gltf_write/helmetglb [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/de_mesh/gltf_write/lanternglb [new file with mode: 0644]