0026672: Visualization, TKOpenGl - workaround mobile hardware with extremely low...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 11:24:21 +0000 (14:24 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 14:05:25 +0000 (17:05 +0300)
commit6e66a3fa155460c49977b5a9300c30ce1f78ca14
tree69d95e30c0e924fb460700823b8ffc322018231d
parent464cd2fb168fc061e3531096d8503980fbe2205b
0026672: Visualization, TKOpenGl - workaround mobile hardware with extremely low precision of mod() in GLSL
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderManager.cxx