0024097: BRepAlgoAPI_Section returns wrong result
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 5 Sep 2015 13:09:48 +0000 (16:09 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 11:58:06 +0000 (14:58 +0300)
commit646529083a38150a6c87dba0022f625bf2601e44
treed5fa1b032a469567de88cea42b22496abc6fac0b
parent9f4cd8eb1bbec2e65e802f38b5a5b33ddaf3aefd
0024097: BRepAlgoAPI_Section returns wrong result

Test case added: bugs modalg_6 bug24097
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug24097 [new file with mode: 0644]