0028871: Various problems in SAT export
authoranv <anv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 13:10:30 +0000 (16:10 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 10:59:22 +0000 (13:59 +0300)
commit6319b55bc6981ddfad3471476829a26ecb09dac3
treef99497f68196f571c896f529bd2bc008cbf47c68
parent48691eaa2c43383ee3a3e4d74e264e1c36b8ffc8
0028871: Various problems in SAT export
src/ShapeAnalysis/ShapeAnalysis_Curve.cxx
tests/bugs/step/bug28871 [new file with mode: 0644]