0023115: Polygon offset doesn't applied in Viewer3D sample
authorsan <san@opencascade.com>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 06:27:13 +0000 (10:27 +0400)
committersan <san@opencascade.com>
Sat, 21 Apr 2012 09:41:42 +0000 (13:41 +0400)
commit6076110592646c3225611c9f5b1795d80ed53399
treebe2484521048ec5710a494769d59c54bbf3e6c46
parent3ddebf91230733ea43316170b2bafe232ad709fd
0023115: Polygon offset doesn't applied in Viewer3D sample

Graphic3d_AspectFillArea3d: use Aspect_POM_Fill polygon offset mode by default

Graphic3d_Group: disable texture mapping if invalid texture ID is specified

AIS_InteractiveObject: remove Fill() method, polygon offset parameters
should be applied explicitly in Compute() method or by SetPolygonOffsets()

AIS_TexturedShape: Compute() now takes polygon offsets into account
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveObject.cdl
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveObject.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_TexturedShape.cxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_AspectFillArea3d.cxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Group_8.cxx