0024128: Prs3d_WFShape - remove debug environment switch DEBUG_TRIANGLES
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 04:32:04 +0000 (08:32 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 09:45:08 +0000 (13:45 +0400)
commit5e1e45fc69d065a82cb7fcd07aad21c311ea02e3
treec17fd92f4ebca9f47c31188140e1b239f9e79642
parent4355f260b009aa4b00e57ee385e1add85e959165
0024128: Prs3d_WFShape - remove debug environment switch DEBUG_TRIANGLES
src/Prs3d/Prs3d_WFShape.cxx