0032550: Documentation - Proofreading for "Tutorials and Samples -> Tutorial"
authorbtokarev <btokarev@opencascade.com>
Wed, 1 Sep 2021 13:29:33 +0000 (16:29 +0300)
committersmoskvin <smoskvin@opencascade.com>
Fri, 1 Oct 2021 16:06:33 +0000 (19:06 +0300)
commit5c38397303f2869f4be9e19006e22a6766cde2c5
treed867535079b914cb129d04dbf78ead32322f69ba
parentca65b1ae374ba3496cb2a9cb8852e07ce3f1d4fe
0032550: Documentation - Proofreading for "Tutorials and Samples -> Tutorial"

New images added for better representation of solid model;
Minor fixes for misprints and old classes;
Proofreading done.
dox/tutorial/images/tutorial_image001.png
dox/tutorial/images/tutorial_image002.png
dox/tutorial/images/tutorial_image007.png
dox/tutorial/images/tutorial_image008.png
dox/tutorial/images/tutorial_image009.png
dox/tutorial/images/tutorial_image010.png
dox/tutorial/images/tutorial_image019.png
dox/tutorial/tutorial.md
samples/qt/Tutorial/src/DocumentTut.cxx