0025800: Visualization, TKOpenGl - disable GL_DITHER explicitly
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 13:38:08 +0000 (16:38 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 08:26:52 +0000 (11:26 +0300)
commit5bd9ed9369021f023e27455cbf20466841c5be93
tree21756d8e65f9522b958567e33f1f725e42304af1
parent348ff753354db8c932999b40eb988e0e7527fbbc
0025800: Visualization, TKOpenGl - disable GL_DITHER explicitly
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Window.cxx