0025663: Expand math_PSO class description
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Fri, 26 Dec 2014 09:56:35 +0000 (12:56 +0300)
committerapv <apv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 14:35:54 +0000 (17:35 +0300)
commit55b05039a47b54a321163aa20c54a628125be1f8
tree019aaab802f4cfa29cac20563fa1c095186f9210
parent6b0e8bd1a9add7d0ed43088ad34f547fdaa08230
0025663: Expand math_PSO class description

math_PSO class description extended.
src/math/math_PSO.hxx