0028934: Coding - Eliminate compiler warnings in OCCT samples
authornds <nds@opencascade.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 03:25:02 +0000 (06:25 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 9 Apr 2018 07:18:38 +0000 (10:18 +0300)
commit55a40de8902875bb952d34aae498953702927585
tree881f5d4b907ae688f3f6b4ca1a4046acf9f3ff0d
parent41bf7e0b3cdac22263ed28672195004e470bc01c
0028934: Coding - Eliminate compiler warnings in OCCT samples

- covering Qt warnings for compilation under MSVC 2013 and greater
- avoid warning about 'M_PI'(and others) redefinition warning of math.h: includes of QtWidgets should follow after other includes.
36 files changed:
samples/qt/AndroidQt/src/AndroidQt.cxx
samples/qt/AndroidQt/src/AndroidQt.h
samples/qt/AndroidQt/src/AndroidQt_TouchParameters.h
samples/qt/AndroidQt/src/Main.cxx
samples/qt/Common/src/ApplicationCommon.cxx
samples/qt/Common/src/ApplicationCommon.h
samples/qt/Common/src/Common-icon.ts
samples/qt/Common/src/DocumentCommon.cxx
samples/qt/Common/src/DocumentCommon.h
samples/qt/Common/src/MDIWindow.cxx
samples/qt/Common/src/MDIWindow.h
samples/qt/Common/src/Material.cxx
samples/qt/Common/src/Material.h
samples/qt/Common/src/OcctWindow.h
samples/qt/Common/src/Transparency.cxx
samples/qt/Common/src/Transparency.h
samples/qt/Common/src/View.cxx
samples/qt/Common/src/View.h
samples/qt/FuncDemo/src/FThread.cpp
samples/qt/FuncDemo/src/FThread.h
samples/qt/FuncDemo/src/edge.cpp
samples/qt/FuncDemo/src/edge.h
samples/qt/FuncDemo/src/graphwidget.cpp
samples/qt/FuncDemo/src/graphwidget.h
samples/qt/FuncDemo/src/main.cpp
samples/qt/FuncDemo/src/mainwindow.cpp
samples/qt/FuncDemo/src/mainwindow.h
samples/qt/FuncDemo/src/node.cpp
samples/qt/FuncDemo/src/node.h
samples/qt/IESample/src/Main.cxx
samples/qt/Interface/src/Application.cxx
samples/qt/Interface/src/Translate.cxx
samples/qt/Interface/src/Translate.h
samples/qt/Tutorial/src/ApplicationTut.cxx
samples/qt/Tutorial/src/DocumentTut.cxx
samples/qt/Tutorial/src/Main.cxx