0032310: Data Exchange - Invalid STEP export/import of backslashes in names [Regressi... CR0-WEEK-41 IR-2021-10-15
authordpasukhi <dpasukhi@opencascade.com>
Sun, 10 Oct 2021 12:33:15 +0000 (15:33 +0300)
committersmoskvin <smoskvin@opencascade.com>
Fri, 15 Oct 2021 16:52:25 +0000 (19:52 +0300)
commit475da0f1352e60eebf1432cf136042444c7c5488
tree834718af8dd627cf1b778e819ed40a41c4575396
parent538700ffa225555034da64e3e2589d4829d496e2
0032310: Data Exchange - Invalid STEP export/import of backslashes in names [Regression since OCCT 7.5.0]

Fixed a problem with handling slashes and apostrophes
Changed cleaning of the 'TEXT' fields of the step entity to direct order w/o removing operations
Changed converting text locale to covert before cleaning directives and specials symbols (all directives and sp. symbols encoded in ASCII[0-125] and haven't any differ with any locals)
Special case, when directives have two slashes before name changed to don't handle directives value and converts as is (combine two slashes as one and write, for example "\\X2\00C3" as "X2\00C3")
src/StepData/StepData_StepReaderData.cxx
tests/bugs/step/bug28454_2
tests/bugs/step/bug32310 [new file with mode: 0644]