0025319: Bop Common produces strange results with same shapes.
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 11:30:12 +0000 (15:30 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 11:31:11 +0000 (15:31 +0400)
commit4691b61a72ef0eb7e041e24c10beec08e5e59b23
tree3bad56374c134614052d543c93802533ca01f54d
parent2a2e3ecdc7df4da9716b5bff8f72891a0bd7581d
0025319: Bop Common produces strange results with same shapes.

class BOPAlgo_Builder
method
  void BOPAlgo_Builder::FillIn3DParts
    (BOPCol_DataMapOfShapeListOfShape& theInParts,
     BOPCol_DataMapOfShapeShape& theDraftSolids,
     const BOPCol_BaseAllocator&)
Sort faces before its classification relatively to the solid.

Test cases for issue CR25319

Correction of test cases for issue CR25319
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_Builder_3.cxx
tests/boolean/bcut_complex/O8
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25319_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25319_2 [new file with mode: 0644]