0025662: Project command produce wrong 2dcurve
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 12:40:25 +0000 (15:40 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 12:41:26 +0000 (15:41 +0300)
commit460f4f693a8e56f50063542f601126d0b57c6c62
treed5c3f712a61c92f48a5eda7bc1d40509d8e05ae7
parentedbf88ba9994e9e0f31bb5199940aae078235e3e
0025662: Project command produce wrong 2dcurve

Concatenation algorithm fixed to work over periodic bspline surfaces.

Test case for issue CR25662
src/ProjLib/ProjLib_ComputeApproxOnPolarSurface.cxx
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug25662 [new file with mode: 0644]