0027261: Incorrect bounding boxes computed for the b-spline faces
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 11:57:15 +0000 (14:57 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 08:22:20 +0000 (11:22 +0300)
commit447c7e54f01923b65f78268831e8fd78c26a703c
treee7c04c6982a2ac3a4aaea696cb5be2673056d850
parent4b3541c68b96b544f601b7acb1c53f96ec5c8c33
0027261: Incorrect bounding boxes computed for the b-spline faces

Protection from the out of bounds parameters is added.
Test cases are added.
src/BndLib/BndLib_AddSurface.cxx
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug27261_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug27261_2 [new file with mode: 0644]