0026313: Method BRepBuilderAPI_GTransform::ModifiedShape(...) thows exception
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 13:16:55 +0000 (16:16 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 13:19:23 +0000 (16:19 +0300)
commit439403802e492b4ac1a9607dc8899c67314b5d4d
treed65eaadb312dbb788db185375fae70b3227a2c57
parent7d92212e574640c3ccb352e3f87eb7dff2c1d84e
0026313: Method BRepBuilderAPI_GTransform::ModifiedShape(...) thows exception

Test cases for issue CR26313
src/BRepBuilderAPI/BRepBuilderAPI_Collect.cxx
src/QABugs/QABugs_19.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26313 [new file with mode: 0755]