Correction of testing cases
authormkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 12:39:54 +0000 (16:39 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 12:40:22 +0000 (16:40 +0400)
commit4292bee12ab74e528a7b3464e10cab33dcee07d6
tree60ab45ec33b2ee2996b04b73de651f156240603d
parent83a86948887a8a089b165cb82d417ad8622cb720
Correction of testing cases
tests/bugs/modalg_1/bug19793_2
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24074