0025824: Infinite presentations should be excluded when computing gravity center...
authorvsr <vsr@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 13:42:58 +0000 (16:42 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 12:04:57 +0000 (15:04 +0300)
commit40738f9ad74cf1eaa5217adf7ffa1a19454f872e
tree4a80c6a78e529db5dc000e88385e93b8632052f2
parent59f520585bb4cf95945a529df82298ca946cdf3c
0025824: Infinite presentations should be excluded when computing gravity center of the view scene
src/V3d/V3d_View.cxx