0025349: Graphic3d_MaterialAspect::Color() returns a value different from that set...
authordbp <dbp@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 10:59:20 +0000 (14:59 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 12:20:49 +0000 (16:20 +0400)
commit3fb72902eaa1ec3837aaa4acd4bb6d3a50abc339
tree93fb5ac41dc349154f389e4fea745ef06c978d81
parent876d1f2a2cbd58130f96535e6a4c3c9ae3c91a5a
0025349: Graphic3d_MaterialAspect::Color() returns a value different from that set by the method Graphic3d_MaterialAspect::SetColor

Fix bug with default color of clip plane.
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_MaterialAspect.cdl
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_MaterialAspect.cxx