0025708: GeomAPI_ExtremaCurveCurve does not return all intersection points in 6.8.0
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 13:01:40 +0000 (16:01 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 13:03:36 +0000 (16:03 +0300)
commit3f733bb12616b44aa86ccf01994010ce9edcafba
tree1ef377b0c4e0cd75b79e84dd2985da5fc7837f9a
parent14a35e5d91cc9cb28d9109fd020787ba135f4271
0025708: GeomAPI_ExtremaCurveCurve does not return all intersection points in 6.8.0

Added expanding coefficients between neighboring indexes, changed local optimization starting condition.

Test case for issue CR25708
src/math/math_GlobOptMin.cxx
src/math/math_GlobOptMin.hxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug23706_14
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25708 [new file with mode: 0755]