0023115: Polygon offset doesn't applied in Viewer3D sample
authorsan <san@opencascade.com>
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 17:15:49 +0000 (21:15 +0400)
committersan <san@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 14:16:32 +0000 (18:16 +0400)
commit3ddebf91230733ea43316170b2bafe232ad709fd
tree90359a14822015a6ad7c274ac0628cb3e3121097
parentf7634c7791951f14c3f15d453659060522a917da
0023115: Polygon offset doesn't applied in Viewer3D sample

- AIS_InteractiveObject::SetPolygonOffsets() patched to update all object's groups that has AspectFillArea3d set.
- vpolygonoffset DRAW command added.
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveObject.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ObjectCommands.cxx