Changing OCCT version from 6.6.0 beta to 6.6.0
authorbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 15:15:18 +0000 (19:15 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 06:51:07 +0000 (10:51 +0400)
commit3c7d96e646cdeca7652bd61aa788556068491aa2
tree976d5cc28135ae796d7e5ca2962df3b443e8616e
parentb432670a77dc29278e6b498283593d64706324e3
Changing OCCT version from 6.6.0 beta to 6.6.0
src/Standard/Standard_Version.hxx