0032585: Data Exchange, RWGltf_CafWriter - include OCCT version CR0-WEEK-38 IR-2021-09-24
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Sep 2021 20:52:42 +0000 (23:52 +0300)
committersmoskvin <smoskvin@opencascade.com>
Fri, 24 Sep 2021 15:34:45 +0000 (18:34 +0300)
commit3be25c11705b931ff623f372a24e3e1b2203899c
tree01e356a87618271047a1ae24bd0643343b768dfa
parentea99d048d789776bbb0aa14eb483e06d7a84b783
0032585: Data Exchange, RWGltf_CafWriter - include OCCT version
src/RWGltf/RWGltf_CafWriter.cxx