0032144: Draw Harness - add -silent option to command Close
authormkrylova <mkrylova@opencascade.com>
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 14:22:07 +0000 (17:22 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 14:31:07 +0000 (17:31 +0300)
commit395d00e0586d6f7156fca21153e170939687d545
tree75694688e8f77fedc1f4c0b020a39e23ddc9b241
parentd6e050ac4455bdd067c3b7f8e9ac09d8d1aad412
0032144: Draw Harness - add -silent option to command Close

- Extended command Close with an option -silent
- Extended command Close to handle */-ALL for closing ALL document
- Replaced catch {Close D} by Close D -silent in tests
34 files changed:
src/DDocStd/DDocStd_ApplicationCommands.cxx
src/Draw/Draw.hxx
src/Draw/Draw_VariableCommands.cxx
tests/bugs/caf/bug2269
tests/bugs/caf/bug29452
tests/bugs/iges/bug26047
tests/bugs/step/bug28454_1
tests/bugs/step/bug28454_2
tests/bugs/step/bug30694
tests/bugs/step/bug31000
tests/bugs/step/bug31670_1
tests/bugs/step/bug31825
tests/bugs/step/bug31923
tests/bugs/step/bug32049
tests/bugs/xde/bug25381
tests/bugs/xde/bug28887_2
tests/caf/bugs/D2
tests/de_mesh/gltf_read/begin
tests/de_mesh/gltf_write/begin
tests/de_mesh/gltf_write/helmet
tests/de_mesh/gltf_write/helmetglb
tests/de_mesh/gltf_write/lantern
tests/de_mesh/gltf_write/lanternglb
tests/de_mesh/obj_read/begin
tests/perf/caf/bug5023
tests/perf/caf/bug5023_std
tests/v3d/glsl/distinguish_off
tests/v3d/glsl/pbr_attenuation
tests/v3d/glsl/pbr_tangent_normal
tests/v3d/materials/ior
tests/v3d/materials/materials
tests/v3d/raytrace/helmet
tests/v3d/raytrace/normal_map
tests/v3d/shadows/buggy