0027521: Standard_ConstructionError when trying to use unifySameDom into a shape
authormsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 20 May 2016 08:36:11 +0000 (11:36 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 26 May 2016 09:19:26 +0000 (12:19 +0300)
commit38c2acd423efebd3071babcaace3fdd6ef7ac3bc
treece4d753d0ab2c9c704966da2112a0a9839041a06
parent55fb31dae4b0fed6b1ed9460cc0732031da8e3d0
0027521: Standard_ConstructionError when trying to use unifySameDom into a shape

Correct the algorithm in the function MergeEdges in ShapeUpgrade_UnifySameDomain.cxx so as to take into account the orientation of the next edge added to the chain.

Test cases for issue CR27521
src/ShapeUpgrade/ShapeUpgrade_UnifySameDomain.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27521_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27521_2 [new file with mode: 0644]