0021898: Empty result of intersection between a surface of revolution and a line
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 14:40:41 +0000 (17:40 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 09:58:51 +0000 (12:58 +0300)
commit3798da68bc250eb45eeb967531a08598d64c8199
tree1330f11eb2d2ca2a694dacfe18c632499995345a
parent2da38dd24c4f7139edb3f5c38ecd53fade3a22da
0021898: Empty result of intersection between a surface of revolution and a line

Added test case bugs/modalg_5/bug21898
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug21898 [new file with mode: 0644]