0032139: Visualization - support single-precision floating point data within Poly_Tri...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 11:36:03 +0000 (14:36 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 15:58:56 +0000 (18:58 +0300)
commit374dffea0b58e92f67e7d2859d4902de4c2400a7
tree16960f9dab98fc5300247913ca210cde385c12b6
parente44b849de9b40f98675327b41b3d4a161bfb3767
0032139: Visualization - support single-precision floating point data within Poly_Triangulation

Introduced NCollection_AliasedArray collection defining a general byte array
to be aliased as array of elements of mutable type.

Poly_ArrayOfNodes specializes this interface for collecting 2d/3d points with single/double precision.
Poly_Triangulation relies on this new class for definition of 3D nodes and UV coordinates
using gp_Pnt and gp_Pnt2d by default as before.

RWGltf_CafReader now fills in triangulation using single precision by default (as stored in the file).
14 files changed:
src/NCollection/FILES
src/NCollection/NCollection_AliasedArray.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Poly/FILES
src/Poly/Poly_ArrayOfNodes.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Poly/Poly_ArrayOfNodes.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Poly/Poly_ArrayOfUVNodes.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Poly/Poly_ArrayOfUVNodes.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Poly/Poly_Triangulation.cxx
src/Poly/Poly_Triangulation.hxx
src/RWGltf/RWGltf_CafReader.cxx
src/RWGltf/RWGltf_CafReader.hxx
src/RWGltf/RWGltf_TriangulationReader.cxx
src/RWGltf/RWGltf_TriangulationReader.hxx
src/XSDRAWSTLVRML/XSDRAWSTLVRML.cxx