0026688: Visualization, TKOpenGl - apply transparency within GLSL programs
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 15:18:03 +0000 (18:18 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 14:01:18 +0000 (17:01 +0300)
commit363bc51b20d64540ba725d789a1e52485d6476f8
tree014633b1b75ca338adf3b41e2cd9bec7f12aff7e
parente784d86520e69264b5958855599b429239aa17bf
0026688: Visualization, TKOpenGl - apply transparency within GLSL programs

OpenGl_ShaderManager::PushAspectFace(), setup alpha to Diffuse() component as in FFP.
OpenGl_ShaderManager::stdComputeLighting(), take alpha from material Diffuse component.
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderManager.cxx