0032495: Coding rules - eliminate CLang UndefinedBehaviorSanitizer warnings
authormkrylova <mkrylova@opencascade.com>
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 06:32:34 +0000 (09:32 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 3 Sep 2021 17:19:54 +0000 (20:19 +0300)
commit3016a390713d2e893f4bfa797882b9f0266840e1
tree0cd49ab35e0d1ff2fe2321b85de7fb01b5708aaa
parente21db5b80e7d9234c320b3d880d381b4b766bf23
0032495: Coding rules - eliminate CLang UndefinedBehaviorSanitizer warnings

- fixed CLang UndefinedBehaviorSanitizer warnings
src/AdvApp2Var/AdvApp2Var_ApproxF2var.cxx
src/AdvApp2Var/AdvApp2Var_SysBase.cxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_Array1.hxx