0025779: Unable to compile math package in WOK
authorazn <azn@opencascade.com>
Mon, 9 Feb 2015 08:05:45 +0000 (11:05 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 08:16:05 +0000 (11:16 +0300)
commit2c7b466ce619c2962a40dc18898b1d50918ceca2
tree23991cf47569bc313c292b498d69028f5a4d2cd8
parent95b2678c735bea91fc860011c0fb9036016f33cf
0025779: Unable to compile math package in WOK

Source files for math cdl-classes have been recovered.
src/math/math_MultipleVarFunctionWithGradient.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/math/math_MultipleVarFunctionWithHessian.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]