0027624: ViewerTest - vdrawtext command ignores text display options
authorsan <san@opencascade.com>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 16:17:56 +0000 (19:17 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 15:14:49 +0000 (18:14 +0300)
commit284c9238642cfd4ec4d8d46cad15849f0ded29d9
tree13b3b5866bfb2d208d7eb2f23e7ff01f46ad9221
parent5bbe7380bd1c994f5358e546479c828683fb891a
0027624: ViewerTest - vdrawtext command ignores text display options

vdrawtext command was corrected to set the specified text display type
regardless of other options.
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ObjectCommands.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug27624 [new file with mode: 0644]