0025757: distmini returns wrong solution for ellipse/vertex
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 09:14:27 +0000 (12:14 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 09:15:29 +0000 (12:15 +0300)
commit20f319cdb83f5dff16ce2eb47a18477bce86129b
treeef27971a5e54be6052309d6f929f7fd26e7faf0f
parent2bfe59b69cc83748491893e8478d8422215670dc
0025757: distmini returns wrong solution for ellipse/vertex

Analytical handling of degenerated cases added.

Test case for issue CR25757

Correction of test case for issue CR25757
src/math/math_TrigonometricFunctionRoots.cxx
tests/bugs/fclasses/bug25757 [new file with mode: 0755]